Stahlspulen-Verpackungsmaschine: Flexible Effizienzausrüstung für schwere Spulen

 
Die Stahlspulenwickelmaschine von FHOPEPACK kann Ihre Spaltspulenverpackung durch verschiedene Materialien verbessern. Es ist eine Lösung für die Coil-Verpackung durch Augenverpackung, die eine flexible und effiziente Ausrüstung ist. Es gibt modifizierte Lösungen nach Ihren Bedürfnissen. Unser Team erfüllt die spezifischen Anforderungen für Kupferspulen, Aluminiumspulen, Spaltspulen ... Es gibt automatische Spulenwickellösungen für die Spulendaten und den Handhabungsprozess. Folgende Informationen sind für das Anbieten einer Lösung erforderlich:
              • ID, OD, Breite, Gewicht des Coils
              • Was ist das Verpackungsmaterial

 

 

stee coil packing video steel coil packing video 2 steel coil packing machine video
steel coil packing machine video 4 coil wrapping machines video horizontal coil packing machine

 

 

 

WIE MAN DIE RICHTIGE STAHLCOIL-VERPACKUNGSMASCHINE AUSWÄHLT

Als Hersteller gibt es eine breite Palette von Stahlspulen-Verpackungsmaschinen, die von der unterschiedlichen Spulengröße, dem Verpackungsmaterial ... abweichen. Nach mehr als 14 Jahren Entwicklung bietet unser Team zu viele verschiedene Versionen, die vom Verpackungsziel abweichen. Der erste Punkt für die Auswahl einer Coil-Verpackungsmaschine von FHOPE ist also die Art und Weise, wie Coils gehandhabt und entladen werden. Der beste Weg, um die richtige Verpackungslösung zu finden, ist Auswahl der Maschine nach Handhabung. Normalerweise bezieht sich die folgende Liste zu 90 % auf die Stahlspulenverpackung. Bei speziellen Paket- und Verpackungsanforderungen können Sie unser Team per E-Mail kontaktieren oder direkt anrufen kostenlose Beratung.





Wickelmaschine für Stahlspulen

  • Horizontal steel coil packing machine FPCA-1200

    Horizontale Verpackungsmaschine für Stahlbänder FPCA-1200FHOPE pack has designed a steel coil wrapping and packing machine which consists of an upender, a coil station, and a wrapping packing system that uses various materials such as film, PP woven, and paper. This machine is specifically designed to efficiently and effectively wrap and pack steel coils for transportation and storage....

  • Master coil stretch wrapping machinery

    Master-Coil-StretchwickelmaschinenMaster-Coil-Stretchwickelmaschinen für Master-Coil-Auge durch Umwickeln mit VCI-Folie. Die Lösung stellt einen großen Fortschritt bei der Stromverbindung und dem Shuttle-Antrieb dar, der für die Master-Coil-Verpackung in hoher Geschwindigkeit und guter Leistung ist ...

  • Horizontal steel coil packing  machine FPCA-1000

    Horizontale Verpackungsmaschine für Stahlbänder FPCA-1000This horizontal type coil packing machine is ideal for packing steel strips and slitting coils using paper, stretch film, and other materials. It is designed to provide an eye-through coil wrapping solution that ensures excellent protection for the products during transportation and storage. With this machine, steel strips and sl...

  • Steel coil wrapping machine-FPS-300

    Wickelmaschine für Stahlspulen-FPS-300Die FPS-300-Stahlspulenwickelmaschine ist eine Ausrüstung, die hauptsächlich zum Verpacken von Lösungen für Stahldrahtspulen und Kupferspulen verwendet wird. Es ist eine hocheffiziente Ausrüstung für spulenförmige Verpackungen und eine schöne Verpackungslösung zur Einsparung von Arbeit, Produktschutz und Materialkosten. Die Maschinen sind flexibel für unterschiedliche Spezifikationen, was ...

  • Steel coil packing machine FPS-400

    Verpackungsmaschine für Stahlspulen FPS-400Die Stahlspulen-Verpackungsmaschine der Serie FPS-400 wird hauptsächlich für Stahlspulen und Stahlbandverpackungen verwendet, die hocheffizient und schön verpackt sind, um Arbeits- und Materialkosten zu sparen. Unser Engagement ist es, innovative langfristige Lösungen anzubieten, die es den Maschinen von Fhope ermöglichen, die Anforderungen der Endbenutzer durch hohe Qualität und Geldeinsparung zu erfüllen ...

  • Steel coil packing machine FPS-500

    Verpackungsmaschine für Stahlspulen FPS-500Die Verpackungsmaschine für Stahlspulen der Serie FPS-500 ist eine Ausrüstung für Flexibilität, geringen Wartungsaufwand und hohe Betriebsgeschwindigkeit. Es ist hocheffizient und gut in einer schönen Spulenverpackung, um Arbeits- und Materialkosten zu sparen, die für Stahlspulen und Stahlbandverpackungen verwendet werden. Die Verpackungsmethode ist Eye Crossing Wrapping. Das letzte Paket...

  • Steel coil wrapping machine FPS-600

    Wickelmaschine für Stahlspulen FPS-600Die Stahlspulenwickelmaschine ist eine zuverlässige und effiziente Lösung zum Verpacken von Spulen verschiedener Größen. Mit hochwertigen Komponenten und einstellbaren Einstellungen bietet es hervorragende Kollektionen und hochwertige Marken für die Hauptkomponenten, ein SPS-System, einen Trolley zum bequemen Be- und Entladen, ein höhenverstellbares Ringbrett, ...

  • Coil wrapping machine--FPS-800

    Spulenwickelmaschine - FPS-800Spulenwickelmaschine - FPS-800 für geschlitzte Stahlspulen, Kupferspulenpakete, Drahtspulenpakete ... mit max. Breite 800 mm Gewicht 400 kg pro Folie, Papier, HDPE ... Be- und Entladen des Wagens, Sicherheitsbetrieb Das Verpackungskonzept ist ein integraler Bestandteil des Spulenverpackungsmaschinendesigns. Die Maschine legt eine dichte Folienschicht über alle ...

  • Automatic coil packaging line

    Automatische SpulenverpackungslinieDie neue Coil-Verpackungslinienausrüstung zum Verpacken von Bandcoils nach dem Schneiden auf der Längsteil- und Scherlinie in der bestehenden Walz-Extrusionsanlage. Das System wurde für die Automatisierung der Coilverpackung vom Coildrehen bis zum Verpacken, Stapeln entwickelt ... Drehkreuz Schwerlast, stark Strukturdesign. 2/4 Arme pro Längsteilgeschwindigkeit re ...






Wie finden Sie die Verpackungslösung für Ihre Stahlspule?
 

Für die Verpackung von Stahlspulen gibt es viele Methoden zum Verschieben der Spule von der Längsteilanlage zum Lager. Da die Spulenverpackung ein Teil der Produktion ist, muss die Maschine entsprechend dem Betriebsablauf ausgewählt werden. Dies ist ein guter Weg, um die richtige Verpackungsmaschine für Laien zu finden, um die richtige Entscheidung beim Kauf von Stahlspulen-Verpackungsmaschinen zu treffen: durch Spulenhandhabung.

 


 

steel coil packing machine for stainless steel coil with crane handling

 

1. Durch Kran, der die Stahlspule anhebt

Die meisten werksseitig ausgestatteten Laufkrane sind für die Handhabung der Schwerlast-Stahlspule geeignet, um die manuelle Arbeit bei der Spulenbewegung, beim Heben der Spulen, beim Positionswechsel usw. zu unterstützen. Daher kann es eine sichere Art sein, mit der Verpackungsmaschine im Verpackungsprozess zu arbeiten.

 Durch den Wagen, der das Coil von der Wickelstation zur Entladeposition bewegt, lässt sich das Coil mit dem Kran leichter von der Rollenstation abnehmen.

 

 

 

 


stee coil packing video steel coil packing video 2 steel coil packing machine video

a. Spule Verpackungsmaschine mit Wagen zum Ein- und Auspacken der Wickelposition. Die Oberseite der Spulenhandhabung ist sicherer.

b. Coilwickelmaschine mit Bewegung der Wickelstation das ist Verschieben für Coil-Wicklung

c. Die Wickelmaschine C ring bis sky damit zum Be- und Entladen von oben.

 

 

 



 

steel coil handling for wrapping

2. Durch manuelles Ein- und Ausrollen der Spule

 

 Der Weg zur Handhabung des leichten Coils erfolgt durch manuelles Ein- und Ausrollen der Wickelstation. Dies ist ein Weg, der durch leichte Stahlspulenverpackungen gewählt wird. Ohne einen Assistenten oder ein Gerät kann es eine einfache Möglichkeit sein, Stahlspulen zu handhaben.

Aber im Vergleich zum Werkzeughandling ist diese Art von Lösung möglicherweise nicht so sicher wie mit Kran oder Förderband.

Wie auch immer, hier wird die Möglichkeit für die Spulenverpackung gezeigt, und dann können Sie eine Entscheidung entsprechend der Situation Ihrer Fabrik treffen.

 

 

 

 

stee coil packing video steel coil packing video 2 steel coil packing machine video

a. Die Maschine ist im Fundament so befestigt, dass die Rotationsrollen auf gleicher Höhe mit dem Boden bleiben

 

b. Die Maschine muss in der Grube befestigt werden oder eine Rampe hinzufügen, um das Coil in die Wickelstation zu rollen.

c. Es gibt eine Schiebevorrichtung zum manuellen Ausrollen der Coils. Gleiche Höhe der Arbeitsplatte auf dem Boden.

 

 

 


 

 

 

steel coil handling for wrapping

3. Handhabung von Stahlspulen durch Gabelstapler

 

Der Gabelstapler ist die gebräuchlichste Ausrüstung für die Handhabung von Schwerlastprodukten wie Stahlspulen. Die meisten verwenden das Heben und Bewegen von Stahlspulen in der Anlage ohne Kran oder den Bereich, den der Kran nicht erreichen kann. Beim Gabelstapler gibt es ein spezielles Getriebe, das zum einfachen Aufnehmen des Coils und zum Schutz der Coiloberfläche dient. Manchmal ist eine zusätzliche Ausrüstung zum Be- und Entladen von Coils erforderlich. Dies kann ein Aufkanter, ein Wagen sein ...

Vorteil: Sicherheit durch den Mann-Kraft-Betrieb und .

Wie auch immer, hier wird die Möglichkeit für die Spulenverpackung gezeigt, und dann können Sie eine Entscheidung entsprechend der Situation Ihrer Fabrik treffen.

 

 


 

 

stee coil packing video steel coil packing video 2 steel coil packing machine video

a. Der Coilstapler für die Wickelzuführung

 

b. Gabelstapler mit Upender für einfaches Coil-Handling für eine gute Verpackung.

c. Das Werkzeug arbeitet mit einem Gabelstapler, um die Stahlspule in einer Reihe zu handhaben

 

 


 

 

 

 

Es sind verschiedene Lösungen pro Spulenverpackung verfügbar, das Fhope-Ingenieurteam hatte ein schlüsselfertiges Projekt über verschiedene Längsteilzentren und Stahlspulenwerke bereitgestellt. Das kundenspezifische Design kann von der Handhabung der Stahlspule über die Wickelmethode bis zum Stapeln der verpackten Spule auf einer Palette und dem Entladen reichen ... Zeigen Sie nur Ihren Verpackungszweck und Ihre Spezifikationsanforderungen, unser Ingenieur hilft Ihnen, die beste Lösung zu finden.

 

Schutz Ihrer Stahlspule durch maschinelle internationale Verpackung

   Das Paketkonzept ist fester Bestandteil der Spulenverpackungsmaschine Design. Die Maschine legt eine dichte Folienschicht über alle Oberflächen des Coils. Diese dichte Folienschicht eliminiert den größten Teil der Luft aus der Verpackung. Durch die Reduzierung der Luftmenge in der Verpackung wird die Möglichkeit der Feuchtigkeitsbildung reduziert, wodurch die Möglichkeit von Korrosion oder Wasserflecken reduziert wird.

 

1. Schönes und regelmäßiges Paket mit kontrollierbarer Verpackungsqualität
2. Sicherheitsgarantie der Verpackungsschritte, Vermeidung gefährlicher Operationen.
3. Senken Sie die Arbeitsintensität, sparen Sie Arbeitskosten
4. Weniger Personal mehr Effizienz
5. Langlebige Maschine mit dauerhafter Qualität.

6. Schaffen Sie ein besseres Arbeitsumfeld.

7. Flexibles Verpackungsmaterial zum Verpacken.


 

coil wrappig machine

 

coil packing machine manual FHOPE coil wrapper manual FHOPE coil packing manual  
FPS-200-400 öffnen FPS-200-500 nach unten öffnen FPS-300-500 Vertikal

 

 


 

 


 



Produktanfrage

  • * Name

    * E-Mail-Adresse

    Telefon

    Unternehmen

    * Nachricht

fhopepack E-Mail: [E-Mail geschützt]

fhopepack Whatsapp: 0086-13951501635

Chinese (Simplified) English FrenchGermanItalianJapaneseKoreanPortugueseRussianSpanishIndonesianThai

Steel Coil Packing Machine:Flexiable efficiency equipment for heavy coil

FHOPEPACK offering Steel Coil Wrapping Machine is able to improve your slit coil packing by different materials. It is an solution for coil packing by through eye wrapping, which is flexible and efficiency equipment. There are modified solutions according your need. It provides by our team for meeting the specific needs for copper coil, aluminum coil, slit coil... There are automatic coil wrapping solution per the coil data and handling process. Following information required for offering a solution:
              • ID, OD, Width, Weight of coil
              • What is the packing material
              • Packing speed
steel coil packing machine steel coil packing machine steel coil packing with station moveable
steel coil wrapping machine wire coil steel coil packing video horizontal steel coil wrapping machine

video of the coil wrapper for copper



HOW TO CHOOSE THE PROPER STEEL COIL PACKING MACHINE

As a manufacturer, there are full range steel coil packaging machines vary from the different coil size, packing material... After 10+ years development our team provides too many different version vary from packing goal. So the first point for the coil packing machine choosing from FHOPE is abou the handling way for coil handling and unloading. The best way to find the proper packing solution is Choosing The Machine By Handling way. Normally,following list is the 90% handling way relates to the steel coil packaging. Any special package and packaging requirment, you can email or call our team directly for the free consultation.


coil handling
coil handling by manually
forklifter for steel coil packing
steel coil conveyor in packing machine

1. By Crane

2. By Manual Rooling in & Out

3. By Forklifter

4. By Conveyor feeding in&out





Steel coil wrapping machine

  • Master coil stretch wrapping machinery

    Master coil stretch wrapping machineryMaster coil stretch wrapping machinery for master coil eye through wrapping by VCI film. The solution represents a major advance in the power connection and shuttle drive which is for the master coil packaging in high speed and good performance...

  • Horizontal steel coil packing  machine FPCA-1000

    Horizontal steel coil packing machine FPCA-1000Horizontal type coil packing machine for steel strip, slitting coil packing by paper, stretch film......

  • Steel coil wrapping machine-FPS-300

    Steel coil wrapping machine-FPS-300FPS-300 steel coil wrapping machine is equipment designed mainly used to packaging solution of steel wire coil, copper coil. It is an highly efficiency equipment for coil shape package and is a nice packaging solution for saving labor, product protect and material cost.The machines is flexible for different specifications, which...

  • Steel coil packing machine FPS-400

    Steel coil packing machine FPS-400FPS-400 series steel coil packing machine is mainly used to steel coil, steel strip packaging, which is with highly efficiency and nice packaging for saving labor and material cost. Our commitment is to provide innovative long-term solutions that allow Fhope's machines to meet end user requirement by high-quality and money save p...

  • Steel coil packing machine FPS-500

    Steel coil packing machine FPS-500FPS-500 series steel coil packaging machine is a equipment for flexibility, Low Maintenance and High Operating Speed. It is highly efficiency and good in nice coil packaging for saving labor cost and material cost, which adopted for steel coil, steel strip packaging. The packaging method is eye crossing wrapping. The final packag...

  • Steel coil wrapping machine FPS-600

    Steel coil wrapping machine FPS-6002. B asic features 1)Excellent collections. High qualitybrands are adopted for main components. 2)PLC is adopted. 3)Trolley adopted for loading unloading of the coils conveniently, safe and reliable. 4)Height of thering board could be adjusted by motor according to different coil OD. 5)Two different wrapping material rolls are av...

  • Coil wrapping machine--FPS-800

    Coil wrapping machine--FPS-800Coil wrapping machine--FPS-800 designed for slited steel coil,copper coil package,wire coil package... with max.width 800mm Weight 400kg by film,paper,HDPE...The trolley loading and unloading,safety operation.The package concept is an integral part of the coil packing machine design. The machine puts a tight layer of film over al...

  • Automatic coil packaging line

    Automatic coil packaging lineThe new coil packing line equipment for packing strip coils after cutting on theslitting-and-shearing line in the existing rolling-extrusion shop.The system designed for automation the coil packaging from coil turning to packing, stacking... Turnstile Heavy loading, strong structure designing. 2/4 arms per slittling line speed re...


How to find the packing solution for your steel coil

For the steel coil packaging, there are many mathods for moving the shifting the coil from slitting line to the warehouse.  Since the coill packing is a part of the production, the machine need to be chosen follows to the operation flow. This is a good way to find the proper packing machine by non-professional people to making the right decision in steel coil packing machine purchasing: by coil handling way.




steel coil packing machine for stainless steel coil with crane handling

1. By Crane lifting the steel coil

Most factory equipted the overhead crane that for handling the heavy load steel coil to assist the manual work in coil movment, coil lifting,   position changing...So it can be a safety way to work with wrapping machine in packaging procession.

 By trolley moving the coil from wrapping station to he unloading position, the crane is easy to off the coil from roller station easier.





steel coil wrapping machine for coil packaging
Coil wrapping machine easy coil loading
wrapping machine for steel coil


a. Coil wrapping machine with trolley for in&out the wrapping position. So the top side of the coil handling is




b. Coil wrapping machine with wrapping station movement that is shifing for coil wrapping




c. The wrapping machine C ring upto sky so that for loading and unloading from top side.







steel coil handling for wrapping

2. By manually rolling in &out the coil


 The way to handling the light coil is by manually rolling in and out the wrapping station. That is a way choose by light steel coil packaging. Without the some assistant or device, it is can be a easy way to handling and steel coil.

But comparing to the tool handling, this kind of solution may not as good safety as by crane or conveyor.

Anyway here is showing the possibility for the coil packing, and than you can making a decision per your factory's situation.




steel coil wrapping machine FHOPE
big coil wrap machine
Coil wrapping with two materials


a. The machine fixed into the foundation so that the rotation rollers keeping the same level as floor




b. The machine need to be fix into the pit or add a ramp for rolling the coil into the wrapping station.




c. There is a pushing device to hlep coil rolling out by manually. The work plate same hgiht on floor.








steel coil handling for wrapping

3. By Forklifter steel coil handling


The forklifter is the commonest equipment for handling the heavy load products, so as to steel coil. That most using to the steel coil lifting and moving in the facility without crane or the area the crane can not reaching too. By forklifter, there is a specifial gear that is for easy picking up the coil and protecting the coil surface. Sometimes there is need the additional equipment designed for coil loading and unloading, It can be a upender, trolley...

Advantage: Safety way them man power operation and .

Anyway here is showing the possibility for the coil packing, and than you can making a decision per your factory's situation.




steel coil packing solution
coil-forklifter-in packaging
Coil wrapping with two materials


a. The coil forklifting for wrapping infeeding




b. Forklifter with upender for easy coil handling for good wrapping.




c. The tool work with forklifter for handlign the steel coil in a row









There are different solutions available per coil packing, Fhope engineer team had provided turnkey project via different slitting center, steel coil mills. The customized designing can strat from the way to handling the steel coil, wrapping mathod to stacking the packed coil on pallet and unloading...Only show your purpose of packing and speficication requirement, our engineer will help you find the best solution.


Protecting your steel coil with internation packing way by machine

   The package concept is an integral part of the coil packing machine design. The machine puts a tight layer of film over all surfaces of the coil. This tight layer of film eliminates most of the air from the package. By reducing the amount of air in the package, the potential for moisture to form is reduced, thereby reducing the possibility of corrosion or water spots.


1. Nice and regular package with packaging quality controable
2. Packing steps safety guarantee, avoiding dangerous operation.
3. Lower the labor intensity,save labor cost
4. Less staff more efficiency
5. Long life machine with durable quality.

6. Creat a better working environment.

7. Flexiable packing material using for packaging.


 

coil wrappig machine

 

coil packing machine manual FHOPE coil wrapper manual FHOPE coil packing manual  
FPS-200-400 open up FPS-200-500 open down FPS-300-500 Vertical


 






Product Inquiry

  • * Name

    * E-mail

    Telephone

    Company

    * Message

fhopepack Email: [email protected]

fhopepack Whatsapp: 0086-13951501635