Machine à emballer de bobines d'acier : équipement à efficacité flexible pour bobines lourdes

 
La machine d'emballage de bobines d'acier de FHOPEPACK est capable d'améliorer votre emballage de bobines refendues par différents matériaux. C'est une solution pour l'emballage de bobines par emballage à travers les yeux, qui est un équipement flexible et efficace. Il existe des solutions modifiées selon vos besoins. Il fournit par notre équipe pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques de la bobine de cuivre, de la bobine d'aluminium, de la bobine refendue... Il existe une solution d'emballage automatique de la bobine selon les données de la bobine et le processus de manipulation. Informations suivantes requises pour proposer une solution :
              • ID, OD, largeur, poids de la bobine
              • Quel est le matériel d'emballage

 

 

stee coil packing video steel coil packing video 2 steel coil packing machine video
steel coil packing machine video 4 coil wrapping machines video horizontal coil packing machine

 

 

 

COMMENT CHOISIR LA BONNE MACHINE D'EMBALLAGE DE BOBINE D'ACIER

En tant que fabricant, il existe une gamme complète de machines d'emballage de bobines d'acier qui varient en fonction de la taille de la bobine, du matériau d'emballage... Après plus de 14 ans de développement, notre équipe propose trop de versions différentes de l'objectif d'emballage. Ainsi, le premier point pour la machine d'emballage de bobines choisie par FHOPE concerne le mode de manutention pour la manutention et le déchargement des bobines. La meilleure façon de trouver la bonne solution d'emballage est Choisir la machine par la méthode de manipulation. Normalement, la liste suivante est le mode de traitement à 90% lié à l'emballage de la bobine d'acier. Toute exigence spéciale d'emballage et d'emballage, vous pouvez envoyer un e-mail ou appeler notre équipe directement pour le consultation gratuite.





Machine d'emballage de bobines d'acier

  • Machine d'emballage de bobines d'acier horizontales FPCA-1200

    Machine d'emballage de bobines d'acier horizontales FPCA-1200FHOPE pack a conçu une machine d'emballage et d'emballage de bobines en acier qui se compose d'un redresseur, d'une station de bobines et d'un système d'emballage d'emballage qui utilise divers matériaux tels que le film, le PP tissé et le papier. Cette machine est spécialement conçue pour emballer et emballer efficacement et efficacement les bobines d'acier pour le transport et le stockage....

  • Machines d'emballage sous film étirable Master coil

    Machines d'emballage sous film étirable Master coilMachines d'emballage étirable pour bobine principale pour œil de bobine principale à travers l'emballage par film VCI. La solution représente une avancée majeure dans la connexion de puissance et l'entraînement de la navette qui est pour l'emballage de la bobine maître à haute vitesse et de bonnes performances...

  • Machine d'emballage de bobines d'acier horizontales FPCA-1000

    Machine d'emballage de bobines d'acier horizontales FPCA-1000Cette machine d'emballage de bobines de type horizontal est idéale pour emballer des bandes d'acier et des bobines de refendage à l'aide de papier, de film étirable et d'autres matériaux. Il est conçu pour fournir une solution d'emballage de bobine à travers les yeux qui assure une excellente protection des produits pendant le transport et le stockage. Avec cette machine, des bandes d'acier et des sl ...

  • Machine d'emballage de bobines d'acier-FPS-300

    Machine d'emballage de bobines d'acier-FPS-300La machine d'emballage de bobines d'acier FPS-300 est un équipement conçu principalement pour emballer une solution de bobine de fil d'acier, de bobine de cuivre. Il s'agit d'un équipement très efficace pour les emballages en forme de bobine et constitue une solution d'emballage intéressante pour économiser la main-d'œuvre, la protection des produits et le coût des matériaux. Les machines sont flexibles pour différentes spécifications, ce qui...

  • Machine d'emballage de bobines d'acier FPS-400

    Machine d'emballage de bobines d'acier FPS-400La machine à emballer de bobines d'acier de la série FPS-400 est principalement utilisée pour les bobines d'acier, les emballages de bandes d'acier, qui sont très efficaces et agréables pour économiser la main-d'œuvre et les coûts de matériaux. Notre engagement est de fournir des solutions innovantes à long terme qui permettent aux machines de Fhope de répondre aux exigences des utilisateurs finaux grâce à des p ...

  • Machine d'emballage de bobines d'acier FPS-500

    Machine d'emballage de bobines d'acier FPS-500La machine d'emballage de bobines d'acier de la série FPS-500 est un équipement de flexibilité, de maintenance réduite et de vitesse de fonctionnement élevée. Il est très efficace et bon dans un bel emballage de bobine pour économiser les coûts de main-d'œuvre et le coût des matériaux, qui ont été adoptés pour les bobines d'acier, les emballages de bandes d'acier. La méthode d'emballage est l'emballage à travers les yeux. Le paquet final...

  • Machine d'emballage de bobines d'acier FPS-600

    Machine d'emballage de bobines d'acier FPS-600La machine d'emballage de bobines d'acier est une solution fiable et efficace pour emballer des bobines de différentes tailles. Avec des composants de haute qualité et des paramètres réglables, il propose d'excellentes collections et des marques de haute qualité pour les composants principaux, un système PLC, un chariot pour un chargement et un déchargement pratiques, un plateau à anneaux réglable en hauteur,...

  • Machine d'emballage de bobines--FPS-800

    Machine d'emballage de bobines--FPS-800Machine d'emballage de bobines - FPS-800 conçue pour les bobines d'acier fendues, les bobines de cuivre, les bobines de fil... avec une largeur maximale de 800 mm Poids 400 kg par film, papier, HDPE... Le chargement et le déchargement du chariot, opération de sécurité. le concept d'emballage fait partie intégrante de la conception de la machine d'emballage de bobines. La machine met une couche serrée de film sur al ...

  • Ligne d'emballage automatique de bobines

    Ligne d'emballage automatique de bobinesLe nouvel équipement de ligne d'emballage de bobines pour l'emballage de bobines de bandes après coupe sur la ligne de refendage et de cisaillement dans l'atelier de laminage-extrusion existant. conception de structures. 2/4 bras par vitesse de ligne de refendage re...




Comment trouver la solution d'emballage pour votre bobine d'acier ?
 

Pour l'emballage des bobines d'acier, il existe de nombreuses méthodes pour déplacer la bobine de la ligne de refendage à l'entrepôt. Étant donné que l'emballage de la bobine fait partie de la production, la machine doit être choisie en fonction du flux de fonctionnement. C'est un bon moyen de trouver la bonne machine à emballer par des non-professionnels pour prendre la bonne décision dans l'achat d'une machine à emballer en bobines d'acier : par la méthode de manipulation des bobines.

 


 

steel coil packing machine for stainless steel coil with crane handling

 

1. Par grue soulevant la bobine d'acier

La plupart des usines ont équipé le pont roulant qui, pour manipuler la bobine d'acier à charge lourde, facilite le travail manuel dans le mouvement de la bobine, le levage de la bobine, le changement de position... Il peut donc s'agir d'un moyen sûr de travailler avec une machine d'emballage lors d'une procession d'emballage.

 En déplaçant le chariot de la bobine de la station d'emballage à la position de déchargement, la grue est facile à retirer de la bobine de la station de rouleau.

 

 

 

 


stee coil packing video steel coil packing video 2 steel coil packing machine video

un. Bobine machine d'emballage avec chariot pour l'entrée et la sortie de la position d'emballage. Le côté supérieur de la manipulation de la bobine est un moyen de manipulation plus sûr.

b. Machine d'emballage de bobines avec mouvement de la station d'emballage qui se déplace pour l'emballage de bobine

c. La machine à emballer C ring jusqu'à sky de sorte que pour le chargement et le déchargement du côté supérieur.

 

 

 



 

steel coil handling for wrapping

2. En enroulant et déroulant manuellement la bobine

 

 La façon de manipuler la bobine légère consiste à rouler manuellement dans et hors de la station d'emballage. C'est un moyen de choisir un emballage en bobine d'acier léger. Sans l'assistant ou l'appareil, cela peut être un moyen facile de manipuler et de bobine d'acier.

Mais comparé à la manipulation d'outils, ce type de solution peut ne pas être aussi sûr qu'avec une grue ou un convoyeur.

Quoi qu'il en soit, voici la possibilité de l'emballage de la bobine, et vous pouvez prendre une décision en fonction de la situation de votre usine.

 

 

 

 

stee coil packing video steel coil packing video 2 steel coil packing machine video

un. La machine fixée dans la fondation de sorte que les rouleaux de rotation restent au même niveau que le sol

 

b. La machine doit être fixée dans la fosse ou ajouter une rampe pour enrouler la bobine dans la station d'emballage.

c. Il y a un dispositif de poussée pour aider la bobine à se dérouler manuellement. La plaque de travail a la même hauteur au sol.

 

 

 


 

 

 

steel coil handling for wrapping

3. Par manutention de bobines d'acier par chariot élévateur

 

Le chariot élévateur est l'équipement le plus courant pour la manutention des produits lourds, de manière à bobine d'acier. Cela utilise le plus le levage et le déplacement de la bobine d'acier dans l'installation sans grue ou dans la zone que la grue ne peut pas atteindre. Par chariot élévateur, il y a un engrenage spécifique qui permet de ramasser facilement la bobine et de protéger la surface de la bobine. Parfois, l'équipement supplémentaire conçu pour le chargement et le déchargement des bobines est nécessaire. Il peut s'agir d'un redresseur, d'un chariot...

Avantage : Manière de sécurité leur opération de puissance humaine et.

Quoi qu'il en soit, voici la possibilité de l'emballage de la bobine, et vous pouvez prendre une décision en fonction de la situation de votre usine.

 

 


 

 

stee coil packing video steel coil packing video 2 steel coil packing machine video

un. Le chariot élévateur à bobines pour l'alimentation de l'emballage

 

b. Chariot élévateur avec retourneur pour une manipulation facile des bobines pour un bon emballage.

c. L'outil fonctionne avec un chariot élévateur pour manipuler la bobine d'acier d'affilée

 

 


 

 

 

 

Il existe différentes solutions disponibles par emballage de bobine, l'équipe d'ingénieurs Fhope avait fourni un projet clé en main via différents centres de refendage, des laminoirs à bobines d'acier. La conception personnalisée peut commencer par la manipulation de la bobine d'acier, l'emballage jusqu'à l'empilage de la bobine emballée sur la palette et le déchargement... Montrez uniquement votre objectif d'emballage et vos exigences de spécification, notre ingénieur vous aidera à trouver la meilleure solution.

 

Protéger votre bobine d'acier avec un emballage international par machine

   Le concept de package fait partie intégrante de la machine à emballer de bobine motif. La machine met une couche serrée de film sur toutes les surfaces de la bobine. Cette couche de film étanche élimine la majeure partie de l'air de l'emballage. En réduisant la quantité d'air dans l'emballage, le potentiel de formation d'humidité est réduit, réduisant ainsi la possibilité de corrosion ou de taches d'eau.

 

1. Emballage agréable et régulier avec une qualité d'emballage contrôlable
2. Garantie de sécurité des étapes d'emballage, évitant les opérations dangereuses.
3. Réduisez l'intensité de la main-d'œuvre, économisez sur le coût de la main-d'œuvre
4. Moins de personnel, plus d'efficacité
5. Machine longue durée avec une qualité durable.

6. Créer un meilleur environnement de travail.

7. Matériau d'emballage flexible utilisé pour l'emballage.


 

coil wrappig machine

 

coil packing machine manual FHOPE coil wrapper manual FHOPE coil packing manual  
Ouverture du FPS-200-400 FPS-200-500 ouvert vers le bas FPS-300-500 Verticale

 

 


 

 


 



Cotation

fhopepack Courriel: [email protected]

fhopepack Whatsapp: 0086-13951501635

Chinese (Simplified) English FrenchGermanItalianJapaneseKoreanPortugueseRussianSpanishIndonesianThai

Steel Coil Packing Machine:Flexiable efficiency equipment for heavy coil

FHOPEPACK offering Steel Coil Wrapping Machine is able to improve your slit coil packing by different materials. It is an solution for coil packing by through eye wrapping, which is flexible and efficiency equipment. There are modified solutions according your need. It provides by our team for meeting the specific needs for copper coil, aluminum coil, slit coil... There are automatic coil wrapping solution per the coil data and handling process. Following information required for offering a solution:
              • ID, OD, Width, Weight of coil
              • What is the packing material
              • Packing speed
steel coil packing machine steel coil packing machine steel coil packing with station moveable
steel coil wrapping machine wire coil steel coil packing video horizontal steel coil wrapping machine

video of the coil wrapper for copper



HOW TO CHOOSE THE PROPER STEEL COIL PACKING MACHINE

As a manufacturer, there are full range steel coil packaging machines vary from the different coil size, packing material... After 10+ years development our team provides too many different version vary from packing goal. So the first point for the coil packing machine choosing from FHOPE is abou the handling way for coil handling and unloading. The best way to find the proper packing solution is Choosing The Machine By Handling way. Normally,following list is the 90% handling way relates to the steel coil packaging. Any special package and packaging requirment, you can email or call our team directly for the free consultation.


coil handling
coil handling by manually
forklifter for steel coil packing
steel coil conveyor in packing machine

1. By Crane

2. By Manual Rooling in & Out

3. By Forklifter

4. By Conveyor feeding in&out





Steel coil wrapping machine

  • Master coil stretch wrapping machinery

    Master coil stretch wrapping machineryMaster coil stretch wrapping machinery for master coil eye through wrapping by VCI film. The solution represents a major advance in the power connection and shuttle drive which is for the master coil packaging in high speed and good performance...

  • Horizontal steel coil packing  machine FPCA-1000

    Horizontal steel coil packing machine FPCA-1000Horizontal type coil packing machine for steel strip, slitting coil packing by paper, stretch film......

  • Steel coil wrapping machine-FPS-300

    Steel coil wrapping machine-FPS-300FPS-300 steel coil wrapping machine is equipment designed mainly used to packaging solution of steel wire coil, copper coil. It is an highly efficiency equipment for coil shape package and is a nice packaging solution for saving labor, product protect and material cost.The machines is flexible for different specifications, which...

  • Steel coil packing machine FPS-400

    Steel coil packing machine FPS-400FPS-400 series steel coil packing machine is mainly used to steel coil, steel strip packaging, which is with highly efficiency and nice packaging for saving labor and material cost. Our commitment is to provide innovative long-term solutions that allow Fhope's machines to meet end user requirement by high-quality and money save p...

  • Steel coil packing machine FPS-500

    Steel coil packing machine FPS-500FPS-500 series steel coil packaging machine is a equipment for flexibility, Low Maintenance and High Operating Speed. It is highly efficiency and good in nice coil packaging for saving labor cost and material cost, which adopted for steel coil, steel strip packaging. The packaging method is eye crossing wrapping. The final packag...

  • Steel coil wrapping machine FPS-600

    Steel coil wrapping machine FPS-6002. B asic features 1)Excellent collections. High qualitybrands are adopted for main components. 2)PLC is adopted. 3)Trolley adopted for loading unloading of the coils conveniently, safe and reliable. 4)Height of thering board could be adjusted by motor according to different coil OD. 5)Two different wrapping material rolls are av...

  • Coil wrapping machine--FPS-800

    Coil wrapping machine--FPS-800Coil wrapping machine--FPS-800 designed for slited steel coil,copper coil package,wire coil package... with max.width 800mm Weight 400kg by film,paper,HDPE...The trolley loading and unloading,safety operation.The package concept is an integral part of the coil packing machine design. The machine puts a tight layer of film over al...

  • Automatic coil packaging line

    Automatic coil packaging lineThe new coil packing line equipment for packing strip coils after cutting on theslitting-and-shearing line in the existing rolling-extrusion shop.The system designed for automation the coil packaging from coil turning to packing, stacking... Turnstile Heavy loading, strong structure designing. 2/4 arms per slittling line speed re...


How to find the packing solution for your steel coil

For the steel coil packaging, there are many mathods for moving the shifting the coil from slitting line to the warehouse.  Since the coill packing is a part of the production, the machine need to be chosen follows to the operation flow. This is a good way to find the proper packing machine by non-professional people to making the right decision in steel coil packing machine purchasing: by coil handling way.




steel coil packing machine for stainless steel coil with crane handling

1. By Crane lifting the steel coil

Most factory equipted the overhead crane that for handling the heavy load steel coil to assist the manual work in coil movment, coil lifting,   position changing...So it can be a safety way to work with wrapping machine in packaging procession.

 By trolley moving the coil from wrapping station to he unloading position, the crane is easy to off the coil from roller station easier.





steel coil wrapping machine for coil packaging
Coil wrapping machine easy coil loading
wrapping machine for steel coil


a. Coil wrapping machine with trolley for in&out the wrapping position. So the top side of the coil handling is




b. Coil wrapping machine with wrapping station movement that is shifing for coil wrapping




c. The wrapping machine C ring upto sky so that for loading and unloading from top side.







steel coil handling for wrapping

2. By manually rolling in &out the coil


 The way to handling the light coil is by manually rolling in and out the wrapping station. That is a way choose by light steel coil packaging. Without the some assistant or device, it is can be a easy way to handling and steel coil.

But comparing to the tool handling, this kind of solution may not as good safety as by crane or conveyor.

Anyway here is showing the possibility for the coil packing, and than you can making a decision per your factory's situation.




steel coil wrapping machine FHOPE
big coil wrap machine
Coil wrapping with two materials


a. The machine fixed into the foundation so that the rotation rollers keeping the same level as floor




b. The machine need to be fix into the pit or add a ramp for rolling the coil into the wrapping station.




c. There is a pushing device to hlep coil rolling out by manually. The work plate same hgiht on floor.








steel coil handling for wrapping

3. By Forklifter steel coil handling


The forklifter is the commonest equipment for handling the heavy load products, so as to steel coil. That most using to the steel coil lifting and moving in the facility without crane or the area the crane can not reaching too. By forklifter, there is a specifial gear that is for easy picking up the coil and protecting the coil surface. Sometimes there is need the additional equipment designed for coil loading and unloading, It can be a upender, trolley...

Advantage: Safety way them man power operation and .

Anyway here is showing the possibility for the coil packing, and than you can making a decision per your factory's situation.




steel coil packing solution
coil-forklifter-in packaging
Coil wrapping with two materials


a. The coil forklifting for wrapping infeeding




b. Forklifter with upender for easy coil handling for good wrapping.




c. The tool work with forklifter for handlign the steel coil in a row









There are different solutions available per coil packing, Fhope engineer team had provided turnkey project via different slitting center, steel coil mills. The customized designing can strat from the way to handling the steel coil, wrapping mathod to stacking the packed coil on pallet and unloading...Only show your purpose of packing and speficication requirement, our engineer will help you find the best solution.


Protecting your steel coil with internation packing way by machine

   The package concept is an integral part of the coil packing machine design. The machine puts a tight layer of film over all surfaces of the coil. This tight layer of film eliminates most of the air from the package. By reducing the amount of air in the package, the potential for moisture to form is reduced, thereby reducing the possibility of corrosion or water spots.


1. Nice and regular package with packaging quality controable
2. Packing steps safety guarantee, avoiding dangerous operation.
3. Lower the labor intensity,save labor cost
4. Less staff more efficiency
5. Long life machine with durable quality.

6. Creat a better working environment.

7. Flexiable packing material using for packaging.


 

coil wrappig machine

 

coil packing machine manual FHOPE coil wrapper manual FHOPE coil packing manual  
FPS-200-400 open up FPS-200-500 open down FPS-300-500 Vertical


 






Product Inquiry

  • * Name

    * E-mail

    Telephone

    Company

    * Message

fhopepack Email: [email protected]

fhopepack Whatsapp: 0086-13951501635